Homepage

Overview

From the Chief

 Current News

Apparatus

Stations

Personnel

Photo Galleries

Fire Prevention

Become a Member

FF's Association

Homeland Security

Links

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 
24 Russell Street, Acushnet MA, 02743

                                                                


By Telephone:

            Emergency:  9-1-1
            Business:  (508)-998-0250 (24 hours a day, 7 days per week)

 

 

 

    

      

By E-Mail:

Chief of Department

  • Kevin A. Gallagher
Chief@acushnetfire.com

Career Firefighters

  • Gerard Bergeron: 
  • Alfred Robichaud:
  • Eric Arruda: 
  • Thomas Farland:  
GBergeron@acushnetfire.com
ARobichaud@acushnetfire.com
EArruda@acushnetfire.com
TFarland@acushnetfire.com

Call Officers

  • Deputy Chief James Knox: 
  • Captain George Pimental:
  • Captain Michael Rothwell:
  • Lieutenant David Makuch:
  • Lieutenant Paul Martins:
  • Lieutenant Brian Monte:
JKnox@acushnetfire.com
GPimental@acushnetfire.com 
MRothwell@acushnetfire.com
DMakuch@acushnetfire.com
PMartins@acushnetfire.com
BMonte@acushnetfire.com

Contact the Webmaster

Acushnet Firefighters' Association

  • Donald Crocker, Secretary: 
association@acushnetfire.com

 

 

By Mail:

            Acushnet Fire / Rescue
            24 Russell Street
            Acushnet, MA 02743

        Business hours are from 8:00am--4:00pm

 



2007 Acushnet Fire & Rescue,   All Rights Reserved.    Contact the webmaster:
  webmaster@acushnetfire.com


|  Phone:  (508)-998-0250  | Emergency:  9-1-1  |  24 Russell Street, Acushnet MA, 02743  |